Upcoming Events.

Our confirmed events for the Summer of 2017 include the below. Please do feel free to come along and say hello and have a look around our vehicles.

Should you wish us to display at an event you are arranging please email us on sue@kentmustang.com giving us details of your event and we will get back to you.

Steeda Driving Day "Speed Matters"
We will be attending the Steeda UK Driving Experience day on Friday 2nd June at the North Weald Airfield.
North Weald Airfield,
Merlin Way,
North Weald
Essex. CM16 6HR

American Speedfest
We will be attending American Speedfest on Saturday 10th June & Sunday 11th June at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Circuit
Fawkham,
Longfield,
Kent. DA3 8NG

Ford Only Track Evening

We will be attending the Ford Only Track Evening on Wednesday 21st June at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Circuit
Fawkham,
Longfield,
Kent. DA3 8NG

Tunerfest South

We will be attending Tunerfest South on Sunday 25th June at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Circuit
Fawkham,
Longfield,
Kent. DA3 8NG

Harley Davidson Independence Day BBQ
We will be attending Harley Davidson's Independence Day BBQ on Saturday 1st July 2017 at Harley Davidson's dealership in Aylesford.
Aylesford Wharf,
Forstal Rd,
Maidstone
ME20 7XA

Kent County Show
We will be attending the Kent County Show on Friday 7th to Sunday 9th July 2017 at the Kent Showground.
Kent Showground,
Detling,
Maidstone,
Kent.
ME14 3JF

Indian Motorcycle Demo Day
We will be attending the Indian / Victory Demo Day on Saturday 15th July 2017 at Robinson's Foundry.
Robinsons Foundry,
Broad Oak Road,
Canterbury,
Kent. CT2 7QG

Kent Kit, Custom and American Car Show
We will be attending the Kent Kit, Custom and American Car Show on Sunday 23rd July 2017 at the Aylesford Priory.
The Friars,
Aylesford,
Kent.

Classic Cars & Retro Vintage Show
We will be attending the Classic Car Show on Sunday 30th July 2017 at Bearstead.
Bearstead Green
Maidstone,
Kent.

Busterlang Car Show
We will be attending Busterlang on Sunday 6th August 2017 at Sandown Park.
Sandown Park,
Portsmouth Road,
Esher, KT10 9AJ

Kent Classic Car Show
We will be attending the Kent Kit, Custom and American Car Show on Sunday 10th September 2017 at the Aylesford Priory.
The Friars,
Aylesford,
Kent.

Ford Only Winter Track Day
We will be attending the Ford Track Day on Tuesday 14th November 2017 at Brands Hatch.
Brands Hatch Circuit
Fawkham,
Longfield,
Kent. DA3 8NG